Learn More Build and Price

More Than 70 Ways to Stay Safe

You and your passengers are the most important cargo inside the Jeep® Grand Cherokee. That's why it offers over 70 safety and security features like 7 standard air bags12 and Blind-Spot Monitoring with Rear Cross-Path Detection8

Safety in the Grand Cherokee also delivers efficiency and convenience. ParkView® Rear Back-Up Camera8 comes standard starting on the Limited model, and Park-Sense® Front and Rear Park Assist System8 is standard on Summit® and SRT® for safe and efficient parking. 

Jeep Grand Cherokee Electronic Stability Control

Electronic Stability Control

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Adaptive Cruise Control with Stop

Jeep Grand Cherokee blind-spot safety

Blind-Spot Monitoring with Rear Cross-Path Detection

Jeep Grand Cherokee Safety Features

Forward Collision Warning with Active Braking 

Jeep Grand Cherokee Air Bags

Advanced and Standard Safety All Around

JEEP® GRAND CHEROKEE MODELS
 
jeep grandcherokee Laredo
Laredo
Starting at* $43,395

New Start/Stop technology now comes standard providing exceptional fuel economy, along with an impressive list of standard equipment including a leather-wrapped steering wheel and Uconnect® 5.0 multimedia centre with 5-inch touchscreen.

jeep grandcherokee Laredo 75th Anniversary Edition
Laredo 75th Anniversary Edition
Starting at* $46,390

Stand out with 18-inch Low-Gloss Bronze aluminum wheels complemented by a host of bronze exterior finishes. The cloth seats with Ombré mesh inserts are heated, along with the leather-wrapped steering wheel. 

jeep grandcherokee Limited
Limited
Starting at* $51,695

This well-equipped model comes with a heated steering wheel, power liftgate, Quadra-Trac II® 4x4 system, ParkView® Rear Back-Up Camera with Park-Sense® Rear Park Assist8, and leather-faced seats with heated 1st and 2nd rows.

jeep grandcherokee Limited 75th Anniversary Edition
Limited 75th Anniversary Edition
Starting at* $55,690

Add another layer of luxury to the Limited with leather-faced seats featuring Tangerine accent stitching, power sunroof, bronze exterior finishes and exclusive 20-inch wheels finished in Low-Gloss Bronze. 

jeep grandcherokee Overland
Overland
Starting at* $60,495

Enhance adventures with the Quadra-Lift® Air Suspension system, High-Intensity Discharge (HID) headlamps, Alpine® Premium Audio System, CommandView® dual-pane panoramic sunroof, 8.4-inch touchscreen and more.

jeep grandcherokee Summit<sup>®</sup>
Summit®
Starting at* $65,495

Sit back in Natura Plus leather seats while enjoying a premium suede-like headliner, 20-inch polished satin aluminum wheels and a harman/kardon® 19-speaker premium audio system.

jeep grandcherokee SRT
SRT®
Starting at* $71,695

Unleash Canada's most powerful SUV1 with 475 horsepower and 470 lb-ft of torque. You also get the Quadra-Trac® SRT 4x4 system with 
Selec-Track® traction control, Adaptive Damping Suspension and SRT Performance Pages.

;

Learn More Build and Price

Plus de 70 façons d'assurer votre sécurité

Le conducteur et ses passagers sont ce qu’il y a de plus important à bord du Jeep® Grand Cherokee. Ce véhicule comporte plus de 70 caractéristiques de sécurité comme 7 sacs gonflables de série12 et une  surveillance des angles morts à détection d’obstacle transversal à l’arrière8

La sécurité du Grand Cherokee est une question d’efficacité et de commodité. La caméra de recul ParkViewMD8 est livrée de série sur le Limited, tandis que le système d’aide au stationnement avant et arrière Park-SenseMD8 est livré de série sur le SummitMD et le SRTMD pour un stationnement sécuritaire et efficace. 

 Système électronique d'antidérapage du Jeep Grand Cherokee

Système électronique d'antidérapage 

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec fonction d'arrêt complet

 Système de surveillance des angles morts du Jeep Grand Cherokee

Surveillance des angles morts et détection d'obstacle transversal à l'arrière

Caractéristiques de sécurité du Jeep Grand Cherokee

Alerte de collision avant avec freinage actif

Sacs gonflables du Jeep Grand Cherokee

Caractéristiques de sécurité évoluées et de série omniprésentes 

MODÈLES JEEP® GRAND CHEROKEE
 
jeep grandcherokee Laredo
Laredo
À partir de* 43 395 $

La technologie arrêt/démarrage est maintenant livrée de série et procure une consommation exceptionnelle. On y trouve aussi des équipements de série impressionnants, dont un volant gainé de cuir et un centre multimédia UconnectMD 5.0.

jeep grandcherokee Laredo édition 75<sup>e</sup> anniversaire
Laredo édition 75e anniversaire
À partir de* 46 390 $

Démarquez-vous grâce aux roues de 18 po en aluminium bronze à faible brillance et à une multitude de garnitures extérieures bronze. Les sièges en tissu avec empiècements en filet ombrés et le volant gainé de cuir sont chauffants.

jeep grandcherokee Limited
Limited
À partir de* 51 695 $

Ce modèle bien équipé est livré avec un volant chauffant, un hayon à commande électrique, le système 4x4 Quadra-Trac IIMD, la caméra de recul ParkViewMD avec aide au recul Park-SenseMD8, ainsi que des sièges à dessus en cuir, chauffants pour les 1re et 2e rangées.

jeep grandcherokee Limited édition 75<sup>e</sup> anniversaire
Limited édition 75e anniversaire
À partir de* 55 690 $

Ajoutez une touche de luxe à votre Limited grâce à des sièges à dessus en cuir avec coutures contrastantes tangerine, à un toit ouvrant à commande électrique, à des garnitures extérieures bronze et à des roues exclusives de 20 po bronze à faible brillance.

jeep grandcherokee Overland
Overland
À partir de* 60 495 $

Rehaussez l’aventure grâce à la suspension pneumatique Quadra-LiftMD, aux phares à haute intensité, au système audio de catégorie supérieure AlpineMD, au toit ouvrant à deux panneaux CommandViewMD, à l’écran tactile de 8,4 po et bien plus encore.

jeep grandcherokee Summit<sup>MD</sup>
SummitMD
À partir de* 65 495 $

Calez-vous dans des sièges en cuir Natura Plus tout en profitant d’un pavillon en similisuède de catégorie supérieure, de roues de 20 po en aluminium poli lustré et d’un système audio harman/kardonMD à 19 haut-parleurs de catégorie supérieure.

jeep grandcherokee SRT
SRTMD
À partir de* 71 695 $

Exploitez la performance du VUS le plus puissant au pays1 avec 475 chevaux et 470 lb-pi de couple tout en profitant de la haute tenue du système Quadra-TracMD SRT 4x4 à antipatinage Selec-TrackMD, suspension à amortissement adaptatif et pages de performances SRT.

;