Technology to Take You Farther

Wherever you venture, the all-new Compass will keep you connected, entertained and on course. Smart technologies include our 4th-generation Uconnect® systems with available Apple CarPlay compatibility and Android AutoTM.61 SiriusXM Satellite Radio with one-year subscription is also available.13

Available 7-inch, full-colour in-cluster display is fully customizable

Clear and Present Capability Info

Available Apple CarPlay and Android Auto on the All-New Jeep Compass

Advancing the Uconnect Experience

Jeep Compass has available Apple CarPlay compatibility, Android Auto and SiriusXM Satellite Radio

Integrated Smartphone Capability

Compact SUV with keyless entry

Key to Convenience

Ready for the Canadian winter with heated exterior mirrors, windshield wiper de-icers and all-weather floor mats

Cold Weather Group: Brave the Cold Better

JEEP® ALL-NEW COMPASS MODELS
 
jeep compass Sport
Sport
Starting at* $24,900

Do more and keep connected on your next journey with excellent fuel efficiency, ample cargo space and an advanced Uconnect® multimedia system featuring hands-free communication16 with Bluetooth® streaming audio.

jeep compass North
North
Starting at* $28,395

Savvy travellers will enjoy convenient and comfortable standard features like Keyless Enter 'n Go™ with push-button start, leather-wrapped steering wheel with audio and cruise controls, and premium cloth bucket seats.

jeep compass Trailhawk
Trailhawk
Starting at* $32,895

The Trail Rated® Trailhawk® delivers Best-in-Class 4x4 capability thanks to the Jeep® Active Drive Low 4x4 system.59 Standard skid plates, a raised ride height and distinctive front and rear fascias support improved approach and departure angles.

jeep compass Limited
Limited
Starting at* $34,895

Travel in comfort and style with leather-faced front seats, 18-inch aluminum wheels, and a gloss black painted roof. The Uconnect® 8.4 multimedia centre with 8.4-inch touchscreen now includes Apple CarPlay compatibility and Android AutoTM.61

;

La technologie qui vous amène plus loin

Où que vous alliez, le tout nouveau Compass vous permet de rester connecté, de vous divertir et de ne jamais vous égarer. Les technologies intelligentes comprennent notre système UconnectMD de quatrième génération compatible avec les systèmes Apple CarPlay et Android AutoMC livrables en option61. La radio satellite SiriusXM avec abonnement de un an est aussi livrable en option13.

L’écran couleur de 7 po intégré au groupe d’instruments livrable en option est entièrement configura

Des renseignements sur les compétences clairs et actuels

Systèmes Apple CarPlay et Android Auto livrables en option sur le tout nouveau Jeep Compass

Faire évoluer l'expérience Uconnect

Le Jeep Compass comprend les systèmes Apple CarPlay et Android Auto ainsi que la radio satellite Sir

Fonctionnalité d'intégration du téléphone intelligent

VUS compact avec télédéverrouillage

La clé de la commodité

Prêt pour l’hiver canadien avec les rétroviseurs chauffants, le dégivreur d’essuie-glace et les tapis toutes saisons

Ensemble temps froid : Affrontez mieux le froid 

MODÈLES JEEP® LE TOUT NOUVEAU COMPASS 2017
 
jeep compass Sport
Sport
À partir de* 24 900 $

Faites-en plus et restez connecté lors de votre prochain voyage grâce à l'excellent rendement énergétique et au système multimédia UconnectMD, qui comprend la communication mains libres16 avec lecture audio en transit BluetoothMD.

jeep compass North
North
À partir de* 28 395 $

Les voyageurs apprécieront les caractéristiques de série axées sur le confort et la commodité, telles que le système d’entrée et démarrage sans clé Keyless Enter ’n GoMC avec démarrage par bouton-poussoir et les sièges baquets en tissu de catégorie. 

jeep compass Trailhawk
Trailhawk
À partir de* 32 895 $

Ce modèle homologué Trail RatedMD offre les meilleures compétences 4x4 de sa catégorie. Des plaques de protection et une caisse rehaussée livrés de série contribuent à l'amélioration des angles d'attaque et de fuite.

jeep compass Limited
Limited
À partir de* 34 895 $

Voyagez avec style et en tout confort grâce aux sièges avant à dessus en cuir et au toit peint noir brillant. Le centre multimédia UconnectMD 8.4 avec écran tactile de 8,4 po est maintenant compatible avec les systèmes Apple CarPlay et Android AutoMC61.

;