Start Your Next Adventure

The iconic Jeep® brand DNA is everywhere in the 2017 Patriot. Find it in the classic Jeep styling, top-of-the-line capability24 and available technology features like hands-free communication16 and SiriusXM satellite radio.13 With the most affordable 4x4 in Canada,25 it’s easy to explore your adventurous side.

jeep patriot Overview

Design

Reimagine classic Jeep® styling with the Patriot's signature 7-slot grille and distinctive trapezoidal wheel arches. Enhance your look even further with the Sport Altitude II's Mineral Grey design accents, 17-inch aluminum wheels and more.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

Design

jeep patriot Overview

Capability

Venture confidently with outstanding fuel efficiency and Best-in-Class off-road capability.24 Conquer off-road trails using the Trail Rated® Freedom Drive II® Off-Road Group, available on Sport and North Edition 4x4 models. This system features a CVT2 transmission with Off-road mode and a
19:1 crawl ratio. 

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

Capability

jeep patriot Overview

Technology

Stay connected on the road with available hands-free communication16 and Bluetooth® streaming audio. Keep entertained on your drive with an optional Boston Acoustics® premium sound system and SiriusXM satellite radio13 with one-year subscription.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

Technology

jeep patriot Overview

Safety

The Patriot offers essential safety and security features for your peace of mind. These include standard Electronic Stability Control,7 active front head restraints,11 supplemental front-seat-mounted side air bags12 and more.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

Safety

Commencez votre prochaine aventure

Les éléments emblématiques de la marque Jeep® sont partout dans le Patriot 2017. Vous les retrouverez dans le style Jeep classique, dans ses capacités haut de gamme24 et dans son équipement technologique livrable en option qui comprend un système de communication mains libres16 et une radio satellite SiriusXM13. Grâce au 4x4 le plus abordable au pays25, il est facile d'explorer votre côté aventureux.

jeep patriot Aperçu

Design

Repensez le style Jeep® classique avec
la calandre à 7 fentes typique du Patriot
et ses passages de roues trapézoïdaux distinctifs. Rehausser davantage votre allure grâce aux touches de design du modèle Sport Altitude II, à ses roues de
17 po en aluminium gris fer, et plus encore. 

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Design

jeep patriot Aperçu

Compétences

Partez à l’aventure en toute confiance
grâce à un rendement énergétique exceptionnel et aux meilleures compétences hors route de sa catégorie24. Conquérez les parcours hors route à l'aide de l'ensemble tout-terrain Freedom Drive IIMD homologué Trail RatedMD, livrable en option sur les modèles Sport et North Edition 4x4. Ce système comporte une transmission CVT2 dotée d'un mode hors route offrant un rapport à forte démultiplication de 19 à 1. 

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Compétences

jeep patriot Aperçu

Technologie

Restez connecté sur la route grâce au système de communication mains libres livrable en option16 et à la lecture audio en transit BluetoothMD. Divertissez-vous sur la route grâce au système audio Boston AcousticsMD de catégorie supérieure livrable en option et à la radio satellite SiriusXM13 avec abonnement de un an.

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Technologie

jeep patriot Aperçu

Sécurité

Le Patriot propose des caractéristiques
de sécurité essentielles qui vous procurent la tranquillité d'esprit. Ces caractéristiques comprennent un système électronique d'antidérapage de série7, les appuie-têtes actifs des sièges avant11, les sacs gonflables latéraux montés dans les sièges avant12, et plus encore.

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Sécurité