Canada's Most Capable Small SUV Ever55

Freedom riders who embrace fuel efficiency can have it all with the exceptional value, clever versatility and authentic Jeep® capability built into the 2017 Renegade. Its formidable off-road arsenal includes Best-in-Class 4x4 capability,43 available Selec-Terrain® Traction Management System and off-road suspension.

The Renegade also boasts an award-winning interior, Best-in-Class interior headroom56 and the available Class-Exclusive My SkyTM Open Air Roof System.56 It's also a Consumers Digest “Best Buy” winner for the 2017 and 2016 model years. This is the Renegade – get in and get going.

renegade Trailhawk INTERIOR 360°

2017 Jeep Renegade Canada-Timeless Jeep Styling

Design

With iconic design cues such as the ‘X’ form theme integrated into the taillamps, and innovative Class-Exclusive My SkyTM Open Air Roof System,56 the Renegade is a showcase of timeless Jeep® brand styling.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE 

Design

2017 Jeep Renegade Canada-Legendary Off-rod Jeep Capability

Capability

Legendary Jeep® off-roading abilities are the essence of the Renegade with its Best-in-Class 4x4 capability57 and available Class-Exclusive Trailer Tow Package56 for a towing capacity of up to 907 kg (2,000 lb). Renegade 4x4 models are equipped with 1 of 2 Jeep Active Drive systems.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE 

Capability

2017 Jeep Renegade Canada-Hands Free Communication with Blue tooth Streaming

Technology

Uconnect® multimedia centres with 5- or 6.5-inch touchscreens keep you connected and in control with available technologies like hands-free communication16 with Bluetooth® streaming audio and navigation.14 Audiophiles will want to check out the available 9-speaker Alpine® Premium Audio System designed specifically for the Renegade's interior.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE 

Technology

2017 Jeep Renegade Canada-Over 65 Safety & Security Features Available

Safety

The Renegade offers over 65 standard and available safety and security features including the advanced technology of:

  • Lane Departure Warning system8
  • Forward Collision Warning with Active Braking8
  • ParkView® Rear Back-Up Camera8
  • Blind-Spot Monitoring with Rear Cross-Path Detection8

CLICK TO LEARN MORE 

Safety

Le petit VUS le plus compétent au pays à ce jour55

Les conducteurs friands de liberté et soucieux du rendement énergétique n’ont pas à faire de compromis grâce à la valeur exceptionnelle, à la polyvalence judicieuse et aux compétences authentiquement Jeep® du Renegade 2017. Son impressionnante batterie de caractéristiques tout-terrain comprend les meilleures compétences 4x4 de sa catégorie43, le système de gestion de la motricité Selec-TerrainMD livrable en option et la suspension tout-terrain.

Le Renegade offre un habitacle primé, le dégagement à la tête le plus généreux de sa catégorie56 et le système de toit ouvrant MySkyMC exclusif dans sa catégorie56. Il compte également parmi les « meilleurs achats » selon Consumers Digest pour les années modèles 2017 et 2016. Voici le Renegade, montez à bord.

renegade Limited VUE DE L'HABITACLE SUR 360°

Jeep Renegade 2017 Canada - le style Jeep intemporel

Design

Grâce à des éléments de design emblématiques comme le design en « X » intégré aux feux arrière et au système novateur de toit ouvrant MySkyMC exclusif dans sa catégorie56, le Renegade met en vedette le style intemporel de la marque Jeep®.


CLIQUEZ POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS 

Design

Jeep Renegade 2017 Canada - compétences hors route légendaires de Jeep

Compétences

Les compétences hors route légendaires de Jeep® sont l’essence même du Renegade avec ses compétences 4x4 au sommet de sa catégorie57 et l’ensemble de remorquage livrable en option exclusif dans sa catégorie56 qui procurent une capacité de remorquage pouvant atteindre 907 kg
(2 000 lb). Les modèles Renegade 4x4 sont dotés de un ou de deux systèmes Jeep Active Drive.

CLIQUEZ POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS 

Compétences

Jeep Renegade 2017 Canada - communication mains libres avec lecture audio en transit Bluetooth

Technologie

Le centre multimédia UconnectMD avec écran tactile de 5 ou de 6,5 po vous permet de rester branché et en contrôle grâce aux technologies livrables en option comme la communication mains libres16 avec lecture audio en transit BluetoothMD et le système de navigation14. Les audiophiles voudront faire l'essai du système audio de catégorie supérieure AlpineMD à neuf haut-parleurs livrable en option, conçu spécialement pour l'habitacle du Renegade.

CLIQUEZ POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS 

Technologie

Jeep Renegade 2017 Canada - plus de 65 caractéristiques de sécurité livrables en option

Sécurité

Le Renegade propose plus de 65 caractéristiques de sécurité de série et livrables en option, notamment des technologies évoluées comme :

  • Le système d'alerte de franchissement involontaire de ligne8
  • L’alerte de collision avant avec système de freinage actif8
  • La caméra de recul ParkViewMD8
  • La surveillance des angles morts avec détection d’obstacle transversal à l’arrière8

CLIQUEZ POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS 

Sécurité