Disclaimers

All product illustrations, specifications and competitive comparisons are based upon current information at the time of publication approval. Although descriptions are believed correct, complete accuracy cannot be guaranteed. FCA Canada Inc. reserves the right to make changes at any time, without notice or obligation, in prices, offers, specifications, equipment, colours and materials, and to change or discontinue models. See your dealer for the latest information.

[1]

Based on WardsAuto Sport Utility segmentations and naturally aspirated engines (Grand Cherokee SRT).

[2]

Do not attempt water fording unless depth is known to be less than measurements as indicated below. Traversing water can cause damage that may not be covered by the new vehicle warranty. Always off-road responsibly in approved areas.

Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Grand Cherokee – 51 cm (20 inches)
Jeep Renegade, Jeep Patriot and Jeep Compass – 48 cm (19 inches)
Jeep Wrangler – 76 cm (30 inches)

[3]

Based on WardsAuto Middle Sport/Utility segmentation (Grand Cherokee).

[4]

Based on EnerGuide fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Use for comparison purposes only. Ask your retailer for EnerGuide information.

[5]

When properly equipped.

[6]

Drive Responsibly. Always obey the rules of the road.

[7]

No system can repeal the laws of physics or overcome careless driving actions. Performance is limited by available traction, which snow, ice and other conditions can affect. When the warning lamp flashes, the driver needs to use less throttle and adapt speed and driving behaviour to prevailing road conditions.

[8]

This is a driver convenience system, not a substitute for active driver involvement. Drivers must remain aware of their surroundings and be prepared to take corrective action to avoid collisions.

[9]

Always check visually for vehicles prior to changing lanes.

[10]

Always check entire surroundings before manoeuvring your vehicle.

[11]

Always sit properly with the head restraint properly adjusted. Never place anything in front of the head restraint.

[12]

The advanced front air bags in this vehicle are certified to the federal regulations for advanced air bags. Children 12 years old and younger should always ride buckled up in a rear seat. Infants in rear-facing child restraints should never ride in the front seat of a vehicle with a passenger front air bag. All occupants should always wear their lap and shoulder belts properly.

[13]

Requires SiriusXM radio subscriptions governed by SiriusXM terms and conditions available at siriusxm.ca.

[14]

Never program while driving. GPS mapping and available 3D navigation may not be detailed or available in all areas or reflect current road regulations.

[15]

Not compatible with all garage door openers.

[16]

Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Only use mobile phones and other devices, even with voice commands, when it is safe to do so. Voice commands of phone require a Bluetooth-compatible phone.

[17]

Be sure to follow all instructions in the Owner's Manual for removal of top, doors, and lowering of windshield. Driving with the doors off and windshield down is for off-road use only.

[18]

Phone must support Bluetooth® Phone Book Access Profile (PBAP).

[19]

Based on combined highway/city ratings for vehicles marketed as SUV's in Canada. Based on 2015 EnerGuide highway fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

[20]

Based on WardsAuto Middle Sport/Utility segmentation. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. 11.2 L/100 km (25 mpg) city 8.4 L/100 km (34 mpg) highway on Grand Cherokee 4x4 models equipped with the 3.0L EcoDiesel V6 and 8-speed automatic. 2017MY EnerGuide fuel economy ratings not released. Grand Cherokee 3.0L EcoDiesel V6 fuel economy numbers based on 2016MY EnerGuide ratings.

[21]

Jeep Grand Cherokee has received more awards over its lifetime than any other SUV.

[22]

Based on WardsAuto Middle Sport/Utility segmentation. When properly equipped (Grand Cherokee).

[23]

Based on WardsAuto Small Sport Utility segmentation and Chrysler Internal Compact SUV segmentation including Jeep Compass, Jeep Patriot, Chevrolet Trax, Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, Kia Sportage, Hyundai Tucson and Volkswagen Tiguan.

[24]

Based on WardsAuto Small Cross/Utility segmentation, approach angle, departure angle, break-over angle, and water fording depth.

[25]

Based on WardsAuto Small Cross/Utility segmentation (Patriot/Compass).

[26]

6.6 L/100 km (43 mpg) highway and 8.9 L/100 km (32 mpg) city on Jeep Compass 4x2 models equipped with the 2.0L engine and manual 5-speed transmission. Based on EnerGuide highway fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Ask your dealer for the EnerGuide information.

[27]

Based on EnerGuide highway fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank options. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Ask your dealer for the EnerGuide information. 7.2L / 100 km (39 mpg) highway and 9.2L /100 km (31mpg) city on Jeep 4x4 Compass models equipped with the 2.4L engine and manual 5-speed transmission.

[28]

Based on WardsAuto Sport Utility segmentations and naturally aspirated engines.

[29]

Based on FCA estimated highway fuel consumption ratings. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Up to 7.1L / 100 km (40 mpg) highway and 10.3 L/100 km (27 mpg) city on 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee models equipped with the 3.0L EcoDiesel engine.

[30]

Based on WardsAuto Middle Sport/Utility segmentation. Driving range based on EnerGuide estimated highway fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Your actual driving range will vary based on powertrain, driving habits and other factors.

[31]

Based on 2015 EnerGuide highway fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Ask your dealer for the EnerGuide information. 8.3 L/100 km (34 mpg) highway and 12.4 L/100 km (23mpg) city on Jeep Grand Cherokee models equipped with the 3.6L engine. Up to 9.9 L/100 km (29 mpg) highway and 15.6L/100 km (18 mpg) city on Grand Cherokee models equipped with the 5.7L engine.

[32]

Based on WardsAuto Middle Cross Utility segmentation. Excludes 7- and 8-passenger vehicles. Best-in-Class towing based on the Jeep® Cherokee equipped with 3.2L Pentastar VVT V6 engine with Trailer Tow Group.

[33]

Based on WardsAuto Middle Cross Utility segmentation. Best-in-Class capability based on the Jeep® Cherokee offering 2 speed power transfer unit (PTU) with rear locking axle, exclusive Jeep Selec-Terrain® with 5 settings (including rock), and an industry first: fully disconnecting drive-line, Best-in-Class towing (excluding 7-8 passenger vehicles), approach angle, departure angle and ramp breakover angle.

[34]

Driving range based on 2015 EnerGuide highway fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Your actual driving range will vary based on powertrain, driving habits and other factors. Use for comparison purposes only.

[35]

Not available with Freedom Drive II® Off-Road Group. The Freedom Drive II® Off-Road Group will continue to offer the continuously variable transaxle (CVT2).

[36]

Not available with Freedom Drive II® Off-Road Group.

[37]

Additional fees will apply for Dealer-Activated Navigation.

[38]

Includes standard and available safety and security equipment.

[39]

Driving range based on EnerGuide estimated highway fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Your actual driving range will vary based on powertrain, driving habits and other factors. Use for comparison purposes only.

[40]

Based on WardsAuto Cross/Utility segmentation and MSRP of base models.

[41]

Based on WardsAuto Sport/Utility segmentation, SUVs listed as 4x4 and MSRP. Based on 2015 EnerGuide highway fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Excludes other vehicles designed and manufactured by FCA US LLC.

[42]

Based on 2001-2010 model years.

[43]

Jeep Small SUV sub-segmentation based on Small Sport and Cross Utility vehicles including Nissan Juke, MINI Countryman, MINI Paceman, Buick Encore. Best-in-Class 4x4 capability and Best-in-Class ground clearance are based on Jeep Renegade equipped with Jeep Active Drive Low, offering low range power transfer unit (PTU) with 20:1 crawl ratio, low range 4x4 capability.

[45]

Based on 2015 EnerGuide fuel consumption ratings and fuel tank capacity. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Use for comparison purposes only. Ask your retailer for EnerGuide information.

[46]

Jeep Small SUV sub-segmentation based on Small Sport and Cross Utility vehicles including Nissan Juke, MINI Countryman, MINI Paceman and Buick Encore with rear seats folded down.

[47]

Based on IHS Automotive: Polk Canadian Total New Vehicle Registration data for non-luxury brands for CYE 2014 versus CYE 2013 market share and volume gains.

[48]

2016 Canadian Black Book Best Retained Value Award winner – Compact SUV category. Based on value retained from original MSRP for 2012 model year vehicles as published by CBB, as of January 1, 2016. See CanadianBlackBook.com for complete details.

[49]

Based on WardsAuto Middle Sport/Utility segmentation, and combined horsepower and torque ratings.

[50]

Based on WardsAuto Sport and Cross Utility segmentations and MSRP of base models.

[51]

Capability based on approach angle, departure angle, breakover angle, ground clearance and water fording.

[52]

Based on WardsAuto Middle Cross Utility segmentation. Excludes other vehicles designed and manufactured by FCA US LLC.

[53]

Siri Eyes Free requires an iPhone equipped with Siri. Certain features not available while the vehicle is in motion. iPhone must be within active cellular range. Customer's existing iPhone data rates apply to internet-supported features.

[54]

Capability based on approach angle, departure angle, breakover angle, ground clearance and water fording.

Avis légaux

Toutes les illustrations, les caractéristiques et les comparaisons concurrentielles sont basées sur les renseignements disponibles au moment de mettre sous presse. Bien que les descriptions aient été jugées justes, il est impossible d'en garantir l'exactitude. FCA Canada Inc. se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à tout moment, sans préavis et sans contracter d'obligation en ce qui concerne les prix, les offres, les caractéristiques, les équipements, les couleurs et les matériaux, de modifier ou d'abandonner des modèles. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour obtenir les renseignements les plus récents.

[1]

Selon le segment des véhicules utilitaires sport de WardsAuto et des moteurs atmosphériques (Grand Cherokee SRT).

[2]

Ne tentez pas de traverser à gué à moins d'être certain que la profondeur est inférieure à celle indiquée ci-dessous. Le passage dans l’eau peut causer des dommages qui pourraient ne pas être couverts par la garantie du véhicule neuf. Explorez la nature de façon responsable dans des endroits approuvés.

   Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Grand Cherokee – 51 cm (20 pouces)

   Jeep Renegade, Jeep Patriot et Jeep Compass – 48 cm (19 pouces)

   Jeep Wrangler – 76 cm (30 pouces)

[3]

Selon le segment des utilitaires sport intermédiaires de WardsAuto (Grand Cherokee).

[4]

Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant d'ÉnerGuide et la capacité du réservoir. Méthodes d'essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation de carburant réelle pourra varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs. À utiliser à des fins de comparaison seulement. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour en savoir plus sur les cotes ÉnerGuide.

[5]

Avec l’équipement approprié.

[6]

Conduisez prudemment. Respectez toujours le Code de la route.

[7]

Aucun système ne peut vaincre les lois de la physique ni éliminer les comportements dangereux au volant. Le rendement du système est limité par l’adhérence disponible, qui peut être compromise par la neige, la glace ou d'autres éléments. Lorsque le témoin clignote, le conducteur doit lever le pied de l’accélérateur et adapter la vitesse et la conduite aux conditions routières.

[8]

Ce système est un dispositif axé sur la commodité et ne remplace ni la vigilance ni les interventions du conducteur. Le conducteur doit en tout temps surveiller la circulation et être prêt à intervenir pour éviter une collision.

[9]

Vérifiez toujours visuellement que la voie est libre avant de vous engager.

[10]

Vérifiez toujours tout autour du véhicule avant de reculer.

[11]

Assoyez-vous toujours correctement avec l’appuie-tête réglé correctement. Ne placez jamais d’objet devant l’appuie-tête.

[12]

Les sacs gonflables évolués avant qui se trouvent dans ce véhicule sont conformes aux normes fédérales sur les sacs gonflables évolués. Les enfants de 12 ans et moins doivent toujours être assis correctement à l’arrière du véhicule, la ceinture bouclée. Un bébé dans un siège orienté vers l’arrière ne doit jamais être placé sur le siège avant d’un véhicule doté d’un sac gonflable pour le passager avant. Tous les occupants doivent toujours porter leur ceinture à trois points d’ancrage correctement.

[13]

Exige un abonnement au service de la radio SiriusXM. L’abonnement est régi par les modalités de SiriusXM disponibles sur siriusxm.ca.

[14]

Ne programmez jamais le système pendant que vous conduisez. La cartographie GPS et la navigation 3D livrable peuvent ne pas être détaillées dans toutes les régions ou ne pas correspondre aux règlements en vigueur.

[15]

N’est pas compatible avec tous les ouvre-portes de garage.

[16]

La distraction au volant peut entraîner la perte de maîtrise du véhicule. L’usage du cellulaire au volant, ou de tout autre appareil, même au moyen de commandes vocales, ne doit pas compromettre la sécurité. La commande vocale exige un téléphone cellulaire compatible avec la technologie BluetoothMD.

[17]

Assurez-vous de suivre toutes les directives indiquées dans le Guide de l’automobiliste pour retirer le toit et les portes et rabattre le pare-brise. La conduite sans portes avec le pare-brise rabattu est réservée à l’usage hors route seulement.

[18]

Le cellulaire doit pouvoir prendre en charge le PBAP (profil de téléchargement de carnet d’adresses BluetoothMD).

[19]

Selon les cotes combinées sur route et en ville pour les véhicules commercialisés en tant que VUS au pays. Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant sur route 2015 d’ÉnerGuide et la capacité du réservoir. Méthodes d’essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation de carburant pourra varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d’autres facteurs.

[20]

Selon le segment des utilitaires sport intermédiaires de WardsAuto. Testé selon les méthodes d’essai du gouvernement du Canada. Votre consommation de carburant réelle peut varier en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d’autres facteurs. Consommation de 11,2 L/100 km (25 mi/gal) en ville et de 8,4 L/100 km (34 mi/gal) sur route pour modèles 4x4 Grand Cherokee équipés du moteur V6 EcoDiesel 3 L et de la transmission automatique à 8 vitesses. Cotes de consommation de carburant de 2017 d’EnerGuide non publiées. Cotes de consommation de carburant du V6 EcoDiesel de 3 L du Grand Cherokee calculées selon les cotes 2016 d'Énerguide.

[21]

Le Jeep Grand Cherokee a reçu plus de prix au cours de son existence que tout autre VUS.

[22]

Selon le segment des multisegments/utilitaires intermédiaires WardsAuto. Avec l'équipement approprié (Grand Cherokee).

[23]

Basé sur le segment des petits utilitaires sport de WardsAuto et le segment interne des VUS compacts Chrysler, y compris les Jeep Compass, Jeep Patriot, Chevrolet Trax, Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, Kia Sportage, Hyundai Tucson et Volkswagen Tiguan.

[24]

Selon le segment des petits utilitaires sport WardsAuto, l'angle d'attaque, l'angle de rampe, l'angle de surplomb et la profondeur des passages à gué.

[25]

Basé sur le segment des petits multisegments utilitaires de WardsAuto (Patriot/Compass).

[26]

Cote de consommation de carburant de 6,6 L/100 km (43 mi/gal) sur route et de 8,9 L/100 km (32 mi/gal) en ville pour les modèles Jeep Compass 4x2 équipés du moteur de 2 L et de la transmission manuelle à 5 vitesses. Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant d’ÉnerGuide et la capacité du réservoir. Méthodes d’essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation de carburant réelle pourra varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d’autres facteurs. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les cotes ÉnerGuide.

[27]

Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant sur route d’ÉnerGuide et les options de réservoir. Méthodes d’essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation de carburant réelle pourra varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d’autres facteurs. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les cotes ÉnerGuide. Cotes de consommation de carburant de 7,2 L / 100 km (39 mi/gal) sur route et 9,2 L /100 km (31 mi/gal) en ville pour les modèles Jeep Compass 4x4 équipés du moteur de 2,4 L et de la transmission manuelle à 5 vitesses.

[28]

Selon le segment des véhicules utilitaires sport de WardsAuto équipés d’un moteur atmosphérique.

[29]

Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant sur route estimées par FCA. La consommation réelle pourra varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs. Pouvant atteindre 7,1 L/100 km (40 mi/gal) sur route et 10,3 L/100 km (27 mi/gal) en ville pour les modèles Jeep Grand Cherokee 2014 équipés du moteur EcoDiesel de 3,0 L.

[30]

Selon le segment des multisegments/utilitaires intermédiaires de WardsAuto. L'autonomie est basée sur les cotes de consommation de carburant sur route d’ÉnerGuide et sur la capacité du réservoir. La consommation réelle pourra varier selon le groupe motopropulseur, les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

[31]

Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant sur route 2015 d'ÉnerGuide et la capacité du réservoir. Méthodes d'essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle pourra varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les cotes ÉnerGuide. 8,3 L/100 km (34 mi/gal) sur route et 12,4 L/100 km (23 mi/gal) en ville sur les modèles Jeep Grand Cherokee équipés du moteur de 3,6 L. Pouvant atteindre 9,9 L/100 km (29 mi/gal) sur route et 15,6 L/100 km (18 mi/gal) en ville sur les modèles Grand Cherokee équipés du moteur de 5,7 L.

[32]

Selon le segment des multisegments utilitaires intermédiaires de Ward’s. À l’exception des véhicules à 7 et à 8 passagers. Lorsqu’il est équipé d’un moteur V6 Pentastar de 3,2 L à distribution variable des soupapes avec ensemble attelage de remorque.

[33]

Selon le segment des multisegments utilitaires intermédiaires de WardsAuto. Meilleure capacité de sa catégorie en fonction d’un Jeep Cherokee offrant un mécanisme de transfert à deux vitesses avec essieu arrière verrouillable, le système Jeep Selec-Terrain exclusif à cinq réglages (y compris le mode rock [rochers]), et en primeur dans l’industrie : la transmission entièrement déconnectable, la capacité de remorquage la plus élevée de sa catégorie (à l’exception des véhicules à 7 et à 8 passagers), et les meilleurs angles d’attaque, de surplomb et de rampe de sa catégorie.

[34]

Autonomie basée sur les cotes de consommation de carburant sur route d'ÉnerGuide 2015 et sur la capacité du réservoir de carburant. L'autonomie réelle pourra varier selon le groupe motopropulseur, les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs. À utiliser pour des fins de comparaison seulement.

[35]

Non livrable avec l'ensemble tout terrain Freedom Drive IIMD. L'ensemble tout terrain Freedom Drive IIMD continuera d'offrir la boîte-pont à variation continue (CVT2).

[36]

Non livrable avec l'ensemble tout terrain Freedom Drive IIMD.

[37]

Des frais supplémentaires s'appliqueront pour le système de navigation activé par le concessionnaire.

[38]

Inclut de l'équipement de sécurité de série et livrable.

[39]

L'autonomie est basée sur les cotes de consommation de carburant sur route d’ÉnerGuide et sur la capacité du réservoir. L'autonomie réelle pourra varier selon le groupe motopropulseur, les habitudes de conduit et d'autres facteurs. À utiliser à des fins de comparaison seulement.

[40]

Selon le segment des multisegments utilitaires de WardsAuto et le PDSF des modèles de base.

[41]

Selon le segment des véhicules utilitaires sport de WardsAuto, des VUS affichés comme véhicules 4x4 et le PDSF. Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant sur route 2015 d'ÉnerGuide et la capacité du réservoir. Méthodes d'essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation de carburant réelle pourra varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs. À l’exclusion des autres véhicules conçus et construits par FCA US LLC.

[42]

Basé sur les modèles 2001 à 2010.

[43]

Sous-segmentation « petit VUS » du Jeep basée selon les catégories des petits véhicules utilitaires sport et multisegments comprenant le Nissan Juke, le MINI Countryman, le MINI Paceman et le Buick Encore. Garde au sol la plus élevée de la catégorie et meilleures capacités hors route de la catégorie d’après le Jeep Renegade équipé du système Jeep Active Drive Low et d’une unité de transfert d’alimentation à bas régime avec rapport à très forte démultiplication 20 à 1 et une capacité 4 x 4 de gamme basse.

[45]

Selon la cote de consommation 2015 d'ÉnerGuide et la capacité du réservoir. Méthodes d'essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation de carburant réelle peut varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs. À utiliser à des fins de comparaison seulement. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour en savoir plus sur les cotes ÉnerGuide.

[46]

La sous-segmentation des petits VUS du Jeep est définie selon les catégories de véhicules utilitaires sport et multisegment, ce qui inclut le Nissan Juke, le Mini Countryman, le Mini Paceman et le Buick Encore lorsque la banquette arrière est rabattue.

[47]

Selon les données de IHS Automotive Polk tirées du recensement du nombre total des immatriculations de véhicules neufs au Canada comparant les gains de part de marché et de volume en fin d'année 2014 par rapport à 2013 pour toutes les marques de voitures non luxueuses de l'industrie.

[48]

Gagnant du Prix de la meilleure valeur retenue 2016 du Canadian Black Book dans sa catégorie des véhicules SUV compacts. En fonction de la valeur retenue du PDSF d'origine des véhicules de l’année modèle 2012 publiée par CBB en date du 1er janvier 2016. Visitez le site CanadianBlackBook.com pour obtenir tous les détails. 

[49]

Selon les données de WardsAuto pour le segment des utilitaires sport intermédiaires et les cotes combinées de puissance et de couple.

[50]

Basé sur les catégories utilitaire sport et multisegment selon WardsAuto et le PDSF des modèles de base.

[51]

Compétences selon les angles d’attaque, de rampe et de surplomb, la garde au sol et les passages à gué.

[52]

Selon le segment des multisegments utilitaires intermédiaires de WardsAuto.

[53]

Siri Eyes Free exige un iPhone doté de Siri. Certaines caractéristiques ne peuvent pas être utilisées pendant que véhicule roule. L'iPhone doit être dans une zone cellulaire active. Les frais de données existants du iPhone du client s'appliquent aux caractéristiques utilisant Internet.

[54]

Compétences selon les angles d’attaque, de rampe et de surplomb, la garde au sol et les passages à gué.